Div Etiketten Left 136 X 35 Alla Cassa R 136 X 35 Reduced Barcode R 182 X 30 Books No. 1 R 129 X 28 Overvecht L29 X 28 Solde L29 X 20 Controle De Lot L29 X 20 Offerta L 132 X 19 Formido R21 6 X 16 Pharmacie L 138 X 38 Monday R 129 X 28 Ancien Prix Solde L 129 X 32 Promotion R29 X 28 Industrie L 1Div Etiketten Left 332 X 19 Lege Kaeden R 1Div Etiketten Left 4
Eagle M AEagle M BEagle M CSpendgeraet Eagle S M ASpendgeraet Eagle S M BSpendgeraet Eagle S M CEagle S AEagle S BEagle S C
Hand Labeling Solutions

Products > Hand-Labelers

Meto – inventor of the hand-labeler

Meto hand labelers have revolutionised the retail industry, and they continue to be number one on the market.

This is due not only to their high quality, but also to continued model development. The latest scientific findings have been incorporated into the development of Meto hand-labelers: they are extremely versatile, ergonomically shaped, lightweight and easy to use.

Put your trust in the original. Put your trust in Meto.

Eagle and ProLine hand-labelers

High-end models for product identification and labeling – for professional users

Eagle SProline S 626 12
Eagle S

One-line labelers with 5 – 10 digits. Maximum print line height 7.3 mm depending on the model; for price or date marking and coding. Label formats: 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Also available as a dispenser (without a printhead) for pre-printed labels, or as a paginating tool for consecutive numbers.

Eagle MProline M 1426 8 6 1
Eagle M

Two-line labelers with 14 – 20 digits. Maximum print line height 4.3 mm depending on the model; for price or unit price marking and coding. Label format: 22 x 16 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Also available as a dispenser (without a printhead) for pre-printed labels, or as a labeler for electromagnetic security labels

Eagle L FdEagle L 2132 Gp Fd
Eagle L

Two-line labelers with 18, 21 or 23 digits. Maximum print line height 5.7 mm depending on the model; for price marking and coding. Label format: 32 x 19 mm, also available as a dispenser (without a printhead) for pre-printed labels.

EAGLE XL 729EAGLE XL 2229 28
Eagle XL

One- to three-line labelers with 7 – 36 digits. Maximum print line height 8.3 mm depending on the model; for price marking, coding, labeling in accordance with food law requirements or for labels with advertising messages (merchandising labels). Label format: 29 x 28 mm, 29 x 32 mm. Also available as a dispenser (without a printhead) for pre-printed labels, or as a labeller for electromagnetic and radio-frequency security labels

Proline XxlProline Xxl 2236 35
ProLine XXL / Eagle XXL

Two-line labelers with 21, 22 or 28 digits. Maximum print line height 8.3 mm depending on the model; for price marking and/or coding, industrial labeling or for large-format labels with advertising messages. Label format: 36 x 35 mm, 36 x 28 mm. Also available as a dispenser (without a printhead) for pre-printed labels, or as a labeller for radio-frequency security labels

Spendgerät Eagle S+m78x51 Teegebaeck Spend
Eagle / ProLine dispensers

ProLine dispensers for the formats 14 mm round, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm, 32 x 19 mm, 29 x 28 mm, 29 x 32 mm. Variable dispensers with band widths of up to 33 or 63 mm. The electronic dispenser 65 is designed for variable label/band width formats of up to 65 mm and can be operated using 230 volt or battery power.

InLine

Devices for use in industrial environments

Meto Inline Spendgeraet Dispenser 270714
InLine Dispenser

Dispensing tool for industrial applications based on Meto ProLine. Perfectly suitable for processing of plastic labels (PP and PE) with special adhesive for difficult substrates like styrofoam. Label sizes 26 x 30 mm “roof shape” and 26 mm round. We recommend transparent PP labels and/or white PE  labels with super permanent adhesive, but  removable same time.

Meto Pa 2207 220832x19 Nf 82 1832 Pa
Paginating tools

7-, 8- or 18-digit paginators with consecutive numbering, e.g. for labeling pieces in production in the textile industry. Also available as pneumatic tools.

Eagle S Alpha FixprintAlpha BaenderProline M 1626 Alpha
Alpha / Alpha Fixprint devices

These labelers from the ProLine M and XL series boast numerical or alphanumeric print bands, making it possible to print texts or information comprised of a combination of letters and numbers on the label.
 

TOWA Universal Label Dispensers

for professional product labeling

Towa Spendgeraet Apn 100Towa Spendgeraete Etiketten
TOWA APN 10-30, 30, 60, 100 - APF 30, 60, 100

The devices are equipped with an exclusive label edge detector 'Mech Sensor System ". This automatically detects the leading edge of the label and provides absolute dispensing accuracy of form labels.
There are no special transport cuts or sensor marks required.
Suitable for label sizes of 18 x 20 mm up to 100 x 60 mm.

Tovel Hand Labelers

Low and mid level labelers

Tovel Entry Zweizeiler22x12 Tovel Entry 626 12
Tovel Entry

Tovel Entry price gun – The attractively-priced entry-level model for manual labeling
. One- and two-line labelers with 6 – 18 digits. Maximum print line height 5 mm depending on the model; for price or date marking and coding. 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Also available as a paginating tool with consecutive three-digit numbers.

Tovel Compact Zweizeiler26x12 Tovel Comp 626 12
Tovel Compact

Tovel Compact price gun – The mid-range labeler for everyday use
. One- and two-line labelers with 6 – 18 digits. Maximum print line height 5 mm depending on the model; for price or date marking and coding. 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm.

HappyOrNot D
Happy Or Not
Only satisfied customers keep coming back
P2154 Meto E Letter Nr 5 D 00714 LMIV
New Food Information Regulation (LMIV)
More transparency for consumers shopping. Uniform labeling rules within the EU.
Metopi Neue Firmierung
Meto International GmbH
Meto nach Umfirmierung wieder eigenständiger
PromoLabel Aqua Preiskassette DEU
PromoLabel Aqua
New price cassette for the labelling of fresh foods, with protection against splashed/sprayed water

Eagle M AEagle M BEagle M C
Handauszeichner

Produkte > Handauszeichner

Meto – Erfinder des Handauszeichners

Meto-Handauszeichner haben den Handel revolutioniert und bis heute sind sie die Nummer eins im Markt. Gründe dafür sind die hohe Qualität und die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Modelle.

Meto-Handauszeichner sind nach modernsten wissenschaftichen Erkenntnissen entwickelt:

Sie sind vielseitig einsetzbar, ergonomisch geformt, leicht und bequem zu bedienen.
Vertrauen auch Sie dem Original. Vertrauen Sie Meto.

Eagle und ProLine Handauszeichner

Die Oberklasse der Aus- und Kennzeichnung, für den professionellen Anwender

Eagle SProline S 626 12
Eagle S

Einzeilige Auszeichner mit 5 – 10 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 7.3 mm zur Preis- oder Datumsauszeichnung sowie Codierung. Etikettenformate: 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Auch als reines Spendgerät (ohne Druckwerk) für vorgedruckte Etiketten, oder Paginiergerät für fortschaltende Ziffern erhältlich.
 

Eagle MProline M 1426 8 6 1
Eagle M

Zweizeilige Auszeichner mit 14 – 20 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 4.3 mm zur Preis,- Datums- oder Pfandauszeichnung sowie Codierung. Etikettenformat: 22 x 16 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Auch als reines Spendgerät (ohne Druckwerk) für vorgedruckte Etiketten oder Auszeichner für elektromagnetische Warensicherungsetiketten erhältlich.

Eagle L FdEagle L 2132 Gp Fd
Eagle L

Zweizeilige Auszeichner mit 18, 21 oder 23 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 5.7 mm zur Preisauszeichnung und Codierung. Etikettenformat: 32 x 19 mm, Auch als reines Spendgerät (ohne Druckwerk) für vorgedruckte Etiketten.

EAGLE XL 729EAGLE XL 2229 28
Eagle XL

Ein- bis dreizeilige Auszeichner mit 7 - 36 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 8.3 mm zur Preisauszeichnung, Codierung, Auszeichnung nach Lebensmittelrecht oder für Etiketten mit Werbebotschaften (Merchandising-Etiketten). Etikettenformat: 29 x 28 mm, 29 x 32 mm. Auch als reines Spendgerät (ohne Druckwerk) für vorgedruckte Etiketten oder Auszeichner für elektromagnetische und radiofrequente Warensicherungsetiketten erhältlich.

Proline XxlProline Xxl 2236 35
ProLine XXL / Eagle XXL

Zweizeilige Auszeichner mit 21, 22 oder 28 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 8.3 mm zur Preisauszeichnung und/oder Codierung, industriellen Kennzeichnung oder für Großformat-Etiketten mit Werbebotschaften. Etikettenformat: 36 x 35 mm, 36 x 28 mm. Auch als reines Spendgerät (ohne Druckwerk) für vorgedruckte Etiketten oder Auszeichner für radiofrequente Warensicherungsetiketten erhältlich.

Spendgerät Eagle S+m78x51 Teegebaeck Spend
Spendgeräte Eagle / ProLine

ProLine-Spendgeräte für die Formate 14 mm rund, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm, 32 x 19 mm, 29 x 28 mm, 29 x 32 mm. Variable Spendgeräte bis 33 oder 63 mm Trägerbandbreite. Das elektronisches Spendgerät variabel 65 verarbeitet Etiketten/Trägerbandbreiten bis 65 mm, per 230 Volt Netz- oder Akkubetrieb.

InLine

Geräte für den Einsatz in der Industrie

Meto Inline Spendgeraet Dispenser 270714
InLine Spendgerät

Spendgerät für industrielle Anwendungen auf Basis Meto ProLine. Perfekt geeignet zur Verarbeitung von Kunststoff-Etiketten (PP und PE) mit Spezialgummierung für schwierige Spenduntergründe wie Styropor. Etikettenformate: 26 x 30 mm Dachform, 26 mm rund. Dazu empfehlen wir Etiketten aus PP-Folie transparent und PE-Folie weiß, mit superpermanentem Kleber der aber gleichzeitig wieder ablösbar ist.

Meto Pa 2207 220832x19 Nf 82 1832 Pa
Paginiergeräte

7-, 8- oder 18-stellige Auszeichner mit fortschaltenden Ziffern, beispielsweise zur Zuschnittskennzeichnung in der Textilindustrie. Auch mit Druckluftantrieb (Pneumatik-PA) erhältlich.

Eagle S Alpha FixprintAlpha BaenderProline M 1626 Alpha
Alpha / Alpha Fixprint Geräte

Diese Auszeichner der ProLine M- oder XL-Serien verfügen über numerische oder alphanumerische Druckbänder und ermöglichen so Texte oder kombinierte Informationen aus Buchstaben und Zahlen auf dem Etikett.

TOWA Universal-Spendgeräte

für die professionelle Produktkennzeichnung

Towa Spendgeraet Apn 100Towa Spendgeraete Etiketten
TOWA APN 10-30, 30, 60, 100 - APF 30, 60, 100

Die Spendgeräte sind mit einem exklusiven Etiketten Kantendetektor “Mech-Sensor-System” ausgestattet. Dieser erkennt automatisch die Vorderkante des Etikettes und bietet eine absolute Spendgenauigkeit der Vordrucketiketten.
Es sind keine besonderen Transportschnitte oder Sensormarken erforderlich.
Geeignet für Etikettengrößen von 18X20mm bis zu 100x60mm.

Tovel Handauszeichner

Die Auszeichnerserien für einfache bis mittlere Anforderungen

Tovel Entry Zweizeiler22x12 Tovel Entry 626 12
Tovel Entry

Tovel Entry Preisauszeichner - Der günstige Einstieg in die manuelle Preisauszeichnung. Ein- und zweizeilige Auszeichner mit 6 – 18 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 5 mm zur Preis- oder Datumskennzeichnung sowie Codierung. 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm. Auch als Paginiergerät mit 3 fortschaltenden Ziffern erhältlich.

Tovel Compact Zweizeiler26x12 Tovel Comp 626 12
Tovel Compact

Tovel Compact Preisauszeichner - Der Mittelklasse-Auszeichner für den täglichen Bedarf. Ein- und zweizeilige Auszeichner mit 6 – 18 Druckziffern. Maximale Drucktypenhöhe modellabhängig 5 mm zur Preis- oder Datumskennzeichnung sowie Codierung. 22 x 12 mm, 26 x 12 mm, 26 x 16 mm.

 
METO Katalog Downloadseite
Der METO-Katalog ist als PDF erhältlich in den Ausgaben Deutsch, English, Français, Espagñol & Nederlands.
METO Katalog Downloadseite
METO Catalogue App IOS
METO Catalogue App Android


© Meto International GmbH | Info Area